Hamilton

Your Hamilton Support Team

Todd Clyde

CEO & FOUNDING PARTNER

e. todd@bluebranch.ca
t. 1-844-963-2583 ext. 1
m. 905-818-1140

Rachel McRae

COO & PARTNER

e. rachel@bluebranch.ca
t. 1-844-963-2583 ext. 2
m. 905-818-1140

John Broer

CFO & PARTNER

e. john.broer@bluebranch.ca
t. 1-844-963-2583 ext. 3
m. 905-575-3516

Tareq Nasser

OPERATIONS CONTROLLER

e. tareq.nasser@bluebranch.ca
t. 1-844-963-2583 ext. 2
m. 289-952-3686

Bianca Cameron

HR GENERALIST

e. bianca@bluebranch.ca
t.1-844-963-2583 ext. 2

Shae Nikulka

ADMINISTRATION / PAYROLL

e. shae.nikulka@bluebranch.ca
t. 1-844-963-2583 ext. 2

Connect with us

We look forward to working together. Call us at 1-844-963-2583, or message us to learn more or get started.